Contact Us

Corn waving in the sunPhone/Fax

Main Offices: 250-746-4204
Main Office FAX: 250-746-8616
General Store: 250-746-8982
St. Ann’s Garden Club: 250-746-9668
Greenhouse Nursery: 250-597-1745
Fund Development Manager, Anne Brunet: 250-746-8906

Email

General Information: provfarm@providence.bc.ca
Executive Director, Karen Bittner: karen@providence.bc.ca
Finance & Administration Manager, Linda Mabon: finance@providence.bc.ca
Fund Development Manager, Anne Brunet: anne@providence.bc.ca
Programs Manager, Kori Kelloway: kori@providence.bc.ca
General Store: generalstore@providence.bc.ca
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@providence.bc.ca
Community Relations & Event Coordinator, Leah Boisvert: communityrelations@providence.bc.ca
St. Ann’s Garden Club, Seniors Program, Cindy Ross: seniors@providence.bc.ca

Address

Providence Farm
1843 Tzouhalem Road
Duncan BC
V9L 5L6

Directions and map…

Have you considered becoming a Providence Farm Member.  Click here to learn more about our membership program.